locked Computers & Amateur Radio #Cat_RigControl


Anthony Luscre
 

Computers & Amateur Radio. Join us live via Zoom- Thursday Oct 6th 9 PM
Eastern / 6 PM Pacific / 01:00 UTC (Fri.) -
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2128884758?pwd=ps2lBukPkxBXvgkx_vo2UGoonvhen9.1

- Computers for AR
- Interfacing
- Software
- Online Resources
- Field Power

--
*Anthony Luscre*

*K8ZT*
Ohio Section Section Youth Coordinator & Education Outreach
ARRL - The National Association For Amateur Radioâ„¢

k8zt@... (best for Amateur Radio)

*The Web Resource Hoarder- www.ZTLearn.com <http://www.ZTLearn.com>*

*K8ZT Radio Website- www.k8zt.com <http://www.k8zt.com>*

*Amateur Radio Resources for Students/Youth - www.k8zt.com/hry
<http://www.k8zt.com/hry>*