locked Re: Disable TX After 73


 

I was about to report it as a bug, but decided to do a quick search. OK understand, and I do re-enable TX most times after I send RR73, especially as that also resends RR73 if your QSO partner repeats the Rxx message. I's just I sometimes forget and then it's a nuisance.

Maybe the settings button for this should be disabled if "Call 1st" is set.
--
73 Phil GM3ZZA

Join main@WSJTX.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.